This report investigates the geotemperature regime of 40 counties of south and south-central Mississippi. Included in the report are 18 isothermal contour maps showing the subsea depths to the following temperatures: 158EF (70EC), 212EF (100EC), 248EF (120EC), 302EF (150EC), 356EF (180EC), 401EF (205EC).

DOE Cont. No. EG-77-S-05-5361

Author(s): Edwin E. Luper
Year: 1978
Series: Open-File Reports
Series Number: 1
* Physical Copy Price: $20.00