UST Advisory Council Members

Updated 10/2/23

1. President of the Mississippi Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association (MPMCSA - yearly term)

Bradley Morris - Fleet Morris Petroleum - term expires 9/30/2024

2. Member of MPMCSA (Term of 4 years)

General Jim Lipscomb, Lipscomb Oil Company (Chairman) – term expires 1/01/2027

- Representative appointed by President of the Mississippi Engineering Society (Term of 4 years)
 Walter Huff, Neel-Schaffer, Inc. (Vice Chairman) term expires 1/01/2027
- 4. Representative appointed by the Governor Term concurrent w/ term of appointing official

Brian Lee, KeithCo Petroleum – appointed 1/14/2022

5. Representative appointed by Lieutenant Governor – Term concurrent w/ term of appointing official

Kevin Henderson, Kevin Henderson Consulting – appointed 1/29/2021