Marshall County:

Contact Person: Keith Taylor, Chairman of Marshall County Solid Waste Management Authority

Mailing Address: 128 E Van Dorn Hollysprings, MS 38635

Drop Off Location: 1451 MS 178 at the Intersection near Truck Stop at Red Banks; 8178 MS 178 Near Fire Department #1 in Byhaliaa; 24 S Cardinal Street Near the Fire Department in Potts Camp

Phone: (662) 252-3434

Reference Website:

Program Type: Location Government Recycling Program

Materials Accepted: Glass, Paper, Cardboard, Plastic, Aluminum, and Tin Cans